City Council

Council Group 2023

The legislative and governing body of the City of Dickinson consists of a mayor and six (6) councilmembers known as the "city council." The mayor and all councilmembers are elected from the city at large; the City of Dickinson does not have council "districts". Each member of council represents the entire city.


  • 6 p.m.
  • 4th Tuesdays of each month
  • City Hall
    4403 Highway 3
    Dickinson, TX 77539

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

All agenda, minutes, and other related materials will be accessible when available.


2023-2024 City Council